HM cont…

However, I think I am an Activist and Pragmatist

I shall throw myself into new stuff, seek a wide range of different things to experience.

I am happy to make mistakes and have fun.I like challenges.

I will work with other open minded people

I am keen to test things

I am practical and realistic mostly

 

I have to make sure that…

I don’t reject things without an application, be careful theories and basic principles.

That I am not task orientated

I won’t take the obvious action without thinking or rush in without preparation.

I must not get bored.

 

Needs how I need apply this work.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

